Quebec

Kirkland, Quebec
Felicia Guzzo                                   514-694-2853                              
f_guzzo@yahoo.ca

Amos, QC
Sylvie Ouellet                                  819-727-1301                              souellet@cableamos.com

Evelyne Laferriere                           819-732-6323                           evelyne.laferriere@csharricana.qc.ca
Vincent East                                    819-732-6561 (2267)                   vincent.east@harricana.qc.cq

Sullivan,  QC
Manon Morisette                            819-824-3545                               morissette.manon@csob.qc.ca

Val-d’Or  QC 
Chantal Langevin                            819-874-0333                                    chantalzz2@hotmail.com   
Line Vachon           
                      819-825-9124                                   vachon.line@csob.qc.ca
Nancy Delorme                             819-874-5750                                delorme.nancy@csob.qc.cq

Barraute QC
Linda Rivard                                   819-734-6757                                   
rivard.Linda@csob.qc.ca

Malartic, QC 
Ginett Palin                                      819-757-4837