Ottawa
The Irlen Centre Inc.   Director - Adel Francis
Ottawa, Canada
1-800 -934-7536   613-230-3995     Fax  819-827-5529
www.irlencentre.ca               irlen@cyberus.ca

Barrie, ON
Frances  Morin                              
705-719-549    francesmorin@rogers.com
Susan Davidson                                705 725-8123           705 739-4731                sdavidson@kempenfeltbayschool.ca

Burlington, ON
Wendy Clifton                                 905-631-2235                                                       cliftonwendy@hotmail.com

Collingwood, ON
Laurel Hood                                    705-445-2612                                                        laurel.hood@sympatico.ca

Georgetown, ON
Patricia Wright-Bodig                      905-877-9145                                                        pattibodig@hotmail.com

Guelph,ON 
Patti Collins                                 519-826-9798                                                           tasl@rogers.com

Hillsdale, ON
Patricia Allen                                   705-835-6474                                                      pallen@mail1.scdsb.on.ca

Huntsville, ON
Loraine Pare                                    705-787-1513                                                       lorpar@sympatico.ca

Keene, ON
Janet Leigh Fowler                          705-295-6042                                                         pjzhow@nexicom.net

Lindsay, ON               
CatherineWidjedal                           705-328-3910                                                        awidjedal@cogeco.ca 

London, ON 
Darlene Passingham                           519-686-7723                                                      jayndar@hotmail.com

Manotick, ON
Brenda Case                                     613-228-1174                                                         bcase@rogers.com

Newmarket, ON
Barbara Green                                  905-853-1634                                                      bjgreen@rogers.ca

Orleans, ON 
Anne-Marie Millette  (bilingual)        613-837-7102                                                         amillette@cheo.on.ca

Oshawa, ON
Jill Etcher                                        905-728-6776                                                         etcherjill@aol.com

Peterborough,ON 
Sandra Herage                                 
705 742-2607                                                          sherage@cogeco.ca

Raverna, ON
Jane Lanktree                                   705-445-6396                                                      bjlanktree@sympatico.ca

Renfrew, ON
William Smith             Office: 613-432-4858 ext.282       Home :  613-622-0111            smithw@fc.renfrew.edu.ca

Temagami, ON 
Suzanne Daneault                           705 569-3813                                                               daneault@ontera.net

Thunder Bay, ON
Gayla Freitag                                  807-577-3990                                                            rfreitag@tbaytel.net

 Toronto
Simon Francis                                 416-762-1171                                                            irlen@rogers.com   
Batya Gelman                                 416-736-8047

Windsor, ON
Beth Griffin                                  519-969-5269                                                         bethgriffin@cogeco.ca