Alberta Screeners

Acadia Valley
Leanna Meers                     leanna.meers@prrd.ab.ca

Calgary
Brenda Kooyman       403-281-2621    bkooyman@shaw.ca
April Fenton,                                          afenton@shaw.ca

Campbell River
Kathleen Moser        250-850-2013   kathydoodle@yahoo.ca 

College Heights
Wanda Johnson                                   wjohnson@cauc.ca

Didsbury

Carol Patenaude       403-637-2370  cap3@telus.net

Fort Saskatchewan
Jeannie Lundgard,       780-992-1154

Innisfail
Nola Stigings               403-896-0044 bnstigings@xplornet.com

Irvine

Cyndy Lutz                403-937-2223   cyndy.lutz@prrd.ab.ca

Medicine Hat

Chris Kohlman                                      chris.kohlman@prrd.ab.ca 
 
North -East Central
Ennette Anderson,    780-384-2276      beenergy@telusplanet.net
 
Red Deer
April Meyer               403-340-3885     april.ldard@shawbiz.ca 
Julie Stirling ( Travels) 403-343-6210  julie.ldard@shawbiz.ca

Kathy Parsons           403-340-3885   kathy.ldard@shawbiz.ca
Sophie Mehle             403-340-3885   sophie.ldard@shawbiz.ca
Charla Langevin,        403-506-0833   ceelynn51@yahoo.ca